Spring Testing Window

Monday, April 30 2018 –
Friday, June 08 2018
See event details for dates and times of individual tests by grade level
2018-04-30 15:09:16 2018-06-09 03:11:11 America/New_York Spring Testing Window no event description specified no event location specified

Spring Testing Schedule by Grade Level

Students in kindergarten through fifth grade will participate in iReady testing, and grades 3-5 participate in SOL testing. Please refer to each grade's schedule below. More information on each test can be found on the FCPS website.

5th Grade

  • Thursday, May 3: iReady Math
  • Wednesday, May 9: Science SOL
  • Thursday, May 17: AAP Math SOL
  • Thursday, May 17-Friday, May 18: Base Math SOL
  • Wednesday, May 30-Thursday, May 31: Reading SOL
  • Tuesday, June 5: iReady Reading

4th Grade

  • Tuesday, May 8: Virginia Studies SOL
  • Thursday, May 10-Friday, May 11: Math SOL
  • Tuesday, May 22-Wednesday, May 23: Reading SOL
  • Friday, June 1: iReady Math
  • Monday, June 4: iReady Reading

3rd Grade

  • Thursday, May 3: iReady Reading
  • Friday, May 4: iReady Math
  • Tuesday, May 15-Wednesday, May 16: Math SOL
  • Thursday, May 24-Friday, May 25: Reading SOL

2nd Grade

  • Tuesday, May 1: iReady Math
  • Wednesday, May 2: iReady Reading

1st Grade

  • Tuesday, May 1: iReady Math
  • Wednesday, May 2: iReady Reading

Kindergarten

  • iReady Math and Reading tests will be given in small groups in the classrooms April 30-May 23.